Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 4th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 5th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 6th June 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 11th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 12th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 13th June 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 19th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 20th June 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 25th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 26th June 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 27th June 201812:00Welcome Break
<< May 2018