Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 6th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 7th February 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 13th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 14th February 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 20th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 21st February 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 27th February 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 28th February 201812:00Welcome Break
<< January 2018